Latest Products http://www.madinatraders.biz Latest Products 18-01-03 en-us http://www.madinatraders.biz Jute Hessian Cloth http://www.madinatraders.biz/jute-hessian-cloth.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Jute Hessian Cloth Rolls, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. Our tear resistant Jute Hessian Cloth is available in various lengths like 10m, 20m, 30m 50m etc. Carpet Backing Cloth http://www.madinatraders.biz/carpet-backing-cloth.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked among top suppliers of Carpet Backing Cloth (CBC), we can provide the product at economical prices. Only qualitative raw material can result top-notch product range. Thus, we procure it from dependable names in the industry and that too after complete quality confirmation.   Other specifications : 150-5.5oz/36, Porter & Shot  9 X 8, Plain, 1000 yards +/- 10% per bale. 2. 150-6oz/36, Porter & Shot  10 X 10, Plain, 800 yards +/- 10% per bale. 150-7oz/36, Porter & Shot  13 X 10, Plain, 800 yards +/- 10% per bale. 163.5-5.5oz/36, Porter & Shot  9 X 8, Plain, 800 yards +/- 10% per bale. 163.5-6oz/36, Porter & Shot  10 X 10, Plain, 800 yards +/- 10% per bale. 6. 163.5-7oz/36, Porter & Shot  13 X 10, Plain, 800 yards +/- 10% per bale. 203-5.5oz/36, Porter & Shot  9 X 8, Plain, 800 yards +/- 10% per bale. 8. 203-6oz/36, Porter & Shot  10 X 10, Plain, 800 yards +/- 10% per bale. 203-7oz/36, Porter & Shot  13 X 10, Plain, 800 yards +/- 10% per bale Jute Twine http://www.madinatraders.biz/jute-twine.htm Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All count of Jute Yarn/Twine exporter from Bangladesh Jute Twine/Yarn/Thread Count: 4 lbs ~ 72 lbs  and 1 to 8ply Quality: Sacking,Hessian,CB,CRM,CRT,CRX,CRP Batch: 100% Tossa Oil Contents: 2% Moisture Regain: 14% Packing: Pallet or Truss. Country of Origin: Bangladesh Inspection: By any renowned company  Jute Rope: 6mm - 60 mm (2 stand/3 stand)Dia of Ropes: 06mm to 80mm in available Coils   Quality: Sacking, Hessian, CB  Regards,Don't hesitate to contact below:Cell: +88-01 551 615 055  (Hotline: 24/7 for Call or SMS) Skype: madina.agrohttps://www.madinatrades.comhttps://www.madinatraders.biz Jute Sacking Cloth http://www.madinatraders.biz/jute-sacking-cloth.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies. Our high strength and tear resistant Jute Sacking Cloth is available in various lengths like 10m, 20m, 30m, 50m etc. Raw Jute Fiber http://www.madinatraders.biz/raw-jute-fiber.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. With substantial warehouse that is sprawling over large area, we have the capability to partner with management in performing the detail processes that require handling of the tasks such as sourcing, inspection, internal replenishment to picking positions, packing and shipping. We offer premium quality Raw Jute Fiber in various bulk packaging like 25kg, 50kg, 100kg etc. Binola Jute Sacks http://www.madinatraders.biz/binola-jute-sacks.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers, cash payments, etc., are some of the modes of payment that we accept. We offer high strength Binola Jute Sacks available in size 112 cm x 67 cm.   Cees Jute Sacks http://www.madinatraders.biz/cees-jute-sacks.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name, involved in offering quality-centralized products from Dhaka(Bangladesh). If buyers are interested in attaining Light Cees Jute Sack at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. The offered Cees Jute Sacks are available in weight 900g; dimensions- 120x75cm. Jute Webbing Tapes http://www.madinatraders.biz/jute-webbing-tapes.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. In our well-structured warehouse, we store the entire lot in a secured manner under the strict supervision of our expert warehouse personnel. Moreover, our facility is installed with all required amenities needed for safe storage. We offer a wide range of decorative Jute Webbing Tapes available in various widths like 40mm, 50mm, 60mm etc. Jute Drawstring Bags http://www.madinatraders.biz/jute-drawstring-bags.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. The offered Jute Drawstring Bags available in various sizes like 10cm, 15cm, 20cm etc. Potato Flakes http://www.madinatraders.biz/potato-flakes.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can rest assured for their payment, as our payment procedures are safe, easy to use and make hassle free transactions. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off. The offered Potato Flakes have the characteristic taste of potato and no added foreign odors or flavors. Sesame Seed Oil http://www.madinatraders.biz/sesame-seed-oil.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed with perfection, our products are of unmatched standards. Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality SESAME OIL. The offered Sesame Seed Oil is aavilable in various packaging like 1L, 2L, 3L, 5L etc. Black Cumin Oil http://www.madinatraders.biz/black-cumin-oil.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530   Stationed in Dhaka (Bangladesh), our company is one of the most sought after entity in the industry. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot. Black Cumin Oil protect cells from the oxidative damage, boosts immunity of body and helps prevent various pains like headache, toothache etc.   Yellow Maize http://www.madinatraders.biz/yellow-maize.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. If you are looking for purchasing qualitative and cost efficient Yellow Maize, contact us today! Yellow Maize boosts immune system, improves eyesight prevents bone ailments and colon cancer. Coriander Seeds http://www.madinatraders.biz/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Our team members inclusive of quality auditors make complete quality analysis of the product before final dispatch. We offer impurity free Coriander Seeds in various packaging like 1kg, 2kg, 5kg 10kg etc. Shelled Peanuts http://www.madinatraders.biz/shelled-peanuts.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from the certified places, our Shelled Peanuts is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. To maintain high-quality standards, we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. We keep the products well stacked in order to avoid any damage. Shelled Peanuts reduces the level of bad cholesterol and enhances the level of HDL in the blood for the optimal health of the heart. Handmade Terracotta Clay Tiles http://www.madinatraders.biz/handmade-terracotta-clay-tiles.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Cash payments and bank transfers are some of the modes of payment that we accept.Following the strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the range of products we offer are packed sternly to evade loss/damage. By this, we ensure that the products are in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transportation.   Different Size : 10x10x1.0cm, 10x10x1.5cm, 10x10x2.0cm, 12x24x2.0cm 12x24x2.5cm, 12x24x3.0cm 40x40x4.0cm, 50x50x3.0cm, 50x50x3.5cm, 50x50x4.0cm, 14x18x47x1.5cm, 18x22x50x1.5cm PET Bottle Flakes http://www.madinatraders.biz/pet-bottle-flakes.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storage unit wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. Moreover, we ensure complete security of the stored items. We have a massive inventory in Dhaka (Bangladesh), and thus, we are capable of presenting the best in class range. We offer a wide gamut of PET Bottle Flakes available in various colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc.  Size- 10mm Grass Broom Raw Material http://www.madinatraders.biz/grass-broom-raw-material.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. We offer premium quality Grass Broom Raw Material in various packaging like 20kg, 30kg 50kg etc. Coconut Broom Sticks http://www.madinatraders.biz/coconut-broom-sticks.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Dhaka(Bangladesh). One can approach us anytime for placing orders and expect safe and timely deliveries of the same. The offered Coconut Broom Sticks are available in various lengths like 100cm, 110cm, 120cm etc. Rice Bran Oil http://www.madinatraders.biz/rice-bran-oil.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth qualitative array ofRice Bran Oil. Rice Bran Oil in the market.   Details : Acid Value (0.1 N Koh Soln), Mg/G: 0.35 Free Fatty Acid: 0.20% Max Iodine Valu, Hanus Methode: 95-105 Saponification Value: 185-195 Specific Gravity (30 Degree C): 0.910-0.920 Refractive Index (40 Degree C): 1.460-1.470 Color By Lovibond Tinto Meter (1’’ Cell 5r+Y): 5 Moisture: 0.1% Max Unsaponifiables: 3.5max Country Of Origin: Bangladesh Packing: Steel/Pet Drum Or Flexi Bag Jute Filasse http://www.madinatraders.biz/jute-filasse.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Sliver / Filasse by Roll Material: 100% Jute (Raw) Strength: Fairly average Color: Fairly average Oil Contents: 2% Moisture Regain: 14% Max Foreign Matter: 0.5% Weight: 10 kgs per roll Packing Details: 4 pcs roll per truss Country of Origin: Bangladesh Jute Rope http://www.madinatraders.biz/jute-rope.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Rope Count: 6 mm-40mm Twist/Strand: 3 strand Quality: Hessian, CB, CRT Coil Weight : 25 KGS Each Coil Packing: 100 Meters / Coil >(+/-2Kgs), Each Coil Wrapped by polythene, 2 Coils / Truss, Sesame Seeds http://www.madinatraders.biz/sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 SESAME SEED New Crop of 2017 Purity 98%, Admixture 1%, Oil Content 40-42% Other Color Mixed 1% Moisture 7 to 8%, FFA 3% Color: Black, Red/Brown Geo Jute http://www.madinatraders.biz/geo-jute.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are exporter all king of jute goods. Jute Soil Saver Erosion/Geo Jute Textile Width: 48" (122cm) Weight: 1.22 lbs Materials: 100% Jute Feature: Eco-Friendly and Biodegradable Packing: 600 yards / 900 yards - per bale in Roll Country of Origin: Bangladesh